Categories
writing photos

We are a number.

Our number is one . The age of the individual , the attached phone number and the social media preference is tearing us apart. Constantly striving to be slightly or majorly different from our neighbors has created conflict , separation and disabled our ability to work together for what must be the only worthwhile goal. – Our Future.

The social distancing we have endured recently has proven we need each other and that nation’s and tribes need each other. I wish I could prove to you that you are not a number, that you are everybody and every thing. I long to show you that unexplained begining less and endless time is an illusion and that”infinite love” is our only reality.

Remember Humankind , Creature kind and Earth kind that the only number we are is ONE.

By johnraymondfowler

I have travelled a long way to understand my mind and our minds and would like to act as a conduit for the words of many great teachers.
I am in my fiftieth year ,I am a member of the human race. I am a devoted follower of the Buddha's teachings.
I look for and find his truth in neuroscience research and just about everywhere I look.

Leave a comment